Events

Past events

SNSW Under 18 Girls' State Championship 2024
Sat 25 May 2024 07:00 — Sun 26 May 2024 19:00
Blacktown International Sportspark
SNSW Under 18 Boys' State Championship 2024
Fri 17 May 2024 19:00 — Sun 19 May 2024 19:00
Blacktown International Sportspark
SNSW Under 12 State Championships 2024
Fri 12 Apr 2024 09:00 — Sun 14 Apr 2024 16:00
Milton Park Softball Complex
SNSW Blacktown Junior International Challenge 2024
Fri 22 Mar 2024 17:00 — Sun 24 Mar 2024 20:00
Blacktown International Sportspark
SNSW Over 35 Men's State Championship 2024
Sat 17 Feb 2024 08:00 — Sun 18 Feb 2024 19:00
Blacktown International Sportspark
SNSW Over 35 Women's State Championship 2024
Fri 09 Feb 2024 19:00 — Sun 11 Feb 2024 20:00
Blacktown International Sportspark
SNSW Under 12 State Championships 2023
Sat 04 Nov 2023 08:00 — Sun 05 Nov 2023 18:00
Jack Brabham Park
SNSW Over 45 Women's State Championship 2023
Sat 30 Sep 2023 08:30 — Sun 01 Oct 2023 20:00
Blacktown International Sportspark
SNSW Under 14 State Championships 2023
Sat 16 Sep 2023 07:30 — Sun 17 Sep 2023 18:00
Stevenson Park Softball Fields
SNSW Under 16 Boys' State Championship 2023
Sat 12 Aug 2023 08:00 — Sun 13 Aug 2023 18:00
Surveyors Creek Softball Fields
SNSW Under 16 Girls' State Championship 2023
Sat 05 Aug 2023 08:00 — Sun 06 Aug 2023 18:00
Kelso Park North Softball Complex
SNSW Open Men's State Championship 2023
Fri 28 Jul 2023 18:00 — Sun 30 Jul 2023 18:00
Blacktown International Sportspark
SNSW Open Women's State Championship 2023
Fri 21 Jul 2023 18:00 — Sun 23 Jul 2023 18:00
Blacktown International Sportspark
SNSW International Cup 2023
Mon 10 Jul 2023 08:00 — Wed 12 Jul 2023 20:00
Blacktown International Sportspark
SAL Over 35 National Championships 2023
Wed 05 Jul 2023 11:00 — Sun 09 Jul 2023 21:00
Blacktown International Sportspark
SNSW Under 18 Boys' State Championship 2023
Fri 23 Jun 2023 18:00 — Sun 25 Jun 2023 18:00
Blacktown International Sportspark
SNSW Under 18 Girls' State Championship 2023
Sat 17 Jun 2023 08:00 — Sun 18 Jun 2023 18:00
Blacktown International Sportspark
SNSW Waratah League 2023
Sun 16 Apr 2023 09:00 — Sun 04 Jun 2023 19:00
Blacktown International Sportspark
SNSW 23 & Under Men's State Championship 2023
Fri 26 May 2023 18:00 — Sun 28 May 2023 18:00
Blacktown International Sportspark
SNSW 23 & Under Women's State Championship 2023
Fri 05 May 2023 18:00 — Sun 07 May 2023 18:00
Blacktown International Sportspark